tammara gage
League Promotions associate
Trusted Since: 2022
Location: Phoenix, AZ

I’m originally from upstate New York where I led my high school bowling team to 2 undefeated seasons.   I bowled for McKendree University and graduated with a BA in Speech Communication Public Relations and a minor in Journalism.   Bowling is a sport my entire family enjoys together.  My dad taught me how to bowl and is in the Bowling Hall of Fame in our hometown in NY.  My son represented Arizona in the Junior Gold Championship after winning the Pepsi State Tournament.  I am still working on my first 300, but I continue to love the sport anyway!  


Two undefeated seasons as part of my high school bowling team.

Represented the United States as a People to People Sports Ambassador by bowling in Australia and New Zealand

GET TO KNOW Tammara gage

1. Favorite thing to do outside of bowling and why?

Some of my favorite things to do outside of bowling include spending time with my children, playing golf, traveling, watching sports, reading, and hanging out with my dogs.   

2. Favorite movie of all time and why?

Although I like movies with sports or fast cars, I prefer TV shows.  I really enjoy Cobra Kai, CSI, the Office and the X-Files.  

3. Sports fan? favorite teams? and why?

I am a New York Yankees fan by birth, but also represent for the St Louis Cardinals.  .

4. Your favorite thing about your job at Virtue and why?

I enjoy my job at Virtue that I started in the summer of 2022 because it combines my love of the sport with my passion for working and talking to people. 

5. If you had to describe your personality in one word, what would it be?


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop